Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Bolton Wanderers's results from season 2011/2012

Includes goalscorer information where available

Goalscoring periods
Goals scored 01-15 mins 16-30 mins 31-45 mins 46-60 mins 61-75 mins 76-90 mins 91-120 mins
60 8 9 8 9 15 11 0
Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 22 7 4 11 29 41
Away 24 8 3 13 31 45
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 46 15 7 24 60 86
Click here to view Bolton Wanderers's complete league history View Bolton Wanderers's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Scorers Att View options
Sat 13 Aug 2011 Queens Park Rangers A League W 4-0 Cahill 45+2; Gabbidon 67 (og); Klasnic 70;
Muamba 79
15,195   Stats Table
Sun 21 Aug 2011 MANCHESTER CITY H League L 2-3 Klasnic 39; Davies 63 24,273   Stats Table
Wed 24 Aug 2011 MACCLESFIELD TOWN H League Cup W 2-1 Sanli 56; Petrov 73 6,777   Stats  
Sat 27 Aug 2011 Liverpool A League L 1-3 Klasnic 90+2 44,725   Stats Table
Sat 10 Sep 2011 MANCHESTER UNITED H League L 0-5   25,944   Stats Table
Sat 17 Sep 2011 NORWICH CITY H League L 1-2 Petrov 64 (pen) 21,223   Stats Table
Tue 20 Sep 2011 Aston Villa A League Cup W 2-0 Eagles 54; Kakuta 77 22,261   Stats  
Sat 24 Sep 2011 Arsenal A League L 0-3   59,727   Stats Table
Sun 02 Oct 2011 CHELSEA H League L 1-5 Boyata 46 24,657   Stats Table
Sat 15 Oct 2011 Wigan Athletic A League W 3-1 Caldwell 4 (og); Ngog 45+3; Eagles 90+2 17,261   Stats Table
Sat 22 Oct 2011 SUNDERLAND H League L 0-2   24,349   Stats Table
Tue 25 Oct 2011 Arsenal A League Cup L 1-2 Muamba 47 56,628   Stats  
Sat 29 Oct 2011 Swansea City A League L 1-3 Graham 73 (og) 19,477   Stats Table
Sun 06 Nov 2011 STOKE CITY H League W 5-0 Davies 2; Eagles 23, 73; Klasnic 61, 82 20,028   Stats Table
Sat 19 Nov 2011 West Bromwich Albion A League L 1-2 Klasnic 21 (pen) 26,221   Stats Table
Sat 26 Nov 2011 EVERTON H League L 0-2   24,058   Stats Table
Sat 03 Dec 2011 Tottenham Hotspur A League L 0-3   35,896   Stats Table
Sat 10 Dec 2011 ASTON VILLA H League L 1-2 Klasnic 55 20,285   Stats Table
Sat 17 Dec 2011 Fulham A League L 0-2   25,643   Stats Table
Tue 20 Dec 2011 Blackburn Rovers A League W 2-1 Davies 5; Reo-Coker 30 25,570   Stats Table
Mon 26 Dec 2011 NEWCASTLE UNITED H League L 0-2   26,080   Stats Table
Sat 31 Dec 2011 WOLVERHAMPTON WANDERERS H League D 1-1 Ricketts 22 20,354   Stats Table
Wed 04 Jan 2012 Everton A League W 2-1 Ngog 67; Cahill 78 29,561   Stats Table
Sat 07 Jan 2012 Macclesfield Town A F.A. Cup D 2-2 Klasnic 7; Wheater 77 5,757   Stats  
Sat 14 Jan 2012 Manchester United A League L 0-3   75,444   Stats Table
Tue 17 Jan 2012 MACCLESFIELD TOWN H F.A. Cup W 2-0 Davies 1; Petrov 26 9,466   Stats  
Sat 21 Jan 2012 LIVERPOOL H League W 3-1 Davies 3; Reo-Coker 29; Steinsson 50 26,854   Stats Table
Sat 28 Jan 2012 SWANSEA CITY H F.A. Cup W 2-1 Pratley 45+2; Eagles 56 11,597   Stats  
Wed 01 Feb 2012 ARSENAL H League D 0-0   24,371   Stats Table
Sat 04 Feb 2012 Norwich City A League L 0-2   26,358   Stats Table
Sat 11 Feb 2012 WIGAN ATHLETIC H League L 1-2 Davies 67 23,450   Stats Table
Sat 18 Feb 2012 Millwall A F.A. Cup W 2-0 Miyaichi 4; Ngog 59 11,134   Stats  
Sat 25 Feb 2012 Chelsea A League L 0-3   40,999   Stats Table
Sat 03 Mar 2012 Manchester City A League L 0-2   47,219   Stats Table
Sat 10 Mar 2012 QUEENS PARK RANGERS H League W 2-1 Pratley 37; Klasnic 86 21,551   Stats Table
Sat 24 Mar 2012 BLACKBURN ROVERS H League W 2-1 Wheater 29, 35 26,901   Stats Table
Tue 27 Mar 2012 Tottenham Hotspur A F.A. Cup L 1-3 Davies 90 30,718   Stats  
Sat 31 Mar 2012 Wolverhampton Wanderers A League W 3-2 Petrov 63 (pen); Alonso 80; Davies 84 25,215   Stats Table
Sat 07 Apr 2012 FULHAM H League L 0-3   21,939   Stats Table
Mon 09 Apr 2012 Newcastle United A League L 0-2   52,264   Stats Table
Sat 21 Apr 2012 SWANSEA CITY H League D 1-1 Eagles 14 25,401   Stats Table
Tue 24 Apr 2012 Aston Villa A League W 2-1 Petrov 62 (pen); Ngog 63 32,263   Stats Table
Sat 28 Apr 2012 Sunderland A League D 2-2 Davies 26, 70 40,768   Stats Table
Wed 02 May 2012 TOTTENHAM HOTSPUR H League L 1-4 Reo-Coker 51 22,349   Stats Table
Sun 06 May 2012 WEST BROMWICH ALBION H League D 2-2 Petrov 24 (pen); Jones 72 (og) 25,662   Stats Table
Sun 13 May 2012 Stoke City A League D 2-2 Davies 39; Davies 45 27,789   Stats Table