Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Braintree Town's results from season 2011/2012

Includes goalscorer information where available

Goalscoring periods
Goals scored 01-15 mins 16-30 mins 31-45 mins 46-60 mins 61-75 mins 76-90 mins 91-120 mins
76 9 14 15 19 8 11 0
Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 24 11 6 7 40 35
Away 26 7 7 12 43 52
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 50 18 13 19 83 87
Click here to view Braintree Town's complete league history View Braintree Town's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Scorers Att View options
Sat 13 Aug 2011 Darlington A League L 0-1   2,268   Stats Table
Tue 16 Aug 2011 GRIMSBY TOWN H League W 5-0 Davis 44; Marks 45+1, 57; Yiadom 54;
Quinton 90+1
1,006   Stats Table
Sat 20 Aug 2011 MANSFIELD TOWN H League D 1-1 Bailey-Dennis 54 875   Stats Table
Tue 23 Aug 2011 Forest Green Rovers A League W 2-0 Wright 35; Yiadom 90+5 1,033   Stats Table
Sat 27 Aug 2011 Luton Town A League L 1-3 Wright 20 5,703   Stats Table
Mon 29 Aug 2011 EBBSFLEET UNITED H League L 2-3 Reason 15 (pen), 69 697   Stats Table
Sat 03 Sep 2011 LINCOLN CITY H League W 1-0 Yiadom 31 1,182   Stats Table
Sat 10 Sep 2011 Alfreton Town A League W 1-0 Chilaka 18 656   Stats Table
Sat 17 Sep 2011 NEWPORT COUNTY H League W 1-0 Wright 20 786   Stats Table
Tue 20 Sep 2011 Hayes & Yeading United A League W 2-1 Yiadom 22; Reason 55 209   Stats Table
Sat 24 Sep 2011 Southport A League W 4-0 Chilaka 27; Marks 45; Reason 56; Yiadom 66 938   Stats Table
Tue 27 Sep 2011 TAMWORTH H League W 3-1 Reason 29, 89; Yiadom 62 840   Stats Table
Sat 01 Oct 2011 FLEETWOOD TOWN H League L 1-2 Davis 21 1,005   Stats Table
Sat 08 Oct 2011 York City A League L 2-6 Marks 45+1; Thomas 62 2,640   Stats Table
Tue 11 Oct 2011 Kettering Town A League L 1-2 Marks 59 1,115   Stats Table
Sat 15 Oct 2011 BATH CITY H League D 3-3 Wright 19; McCammon 22; Paine 48 703   Stats Table
Tue 18 Oct 2011 Kidderminster Harriers A League L 4-5 Marks 26; Wright 33, 67 (pen); Thomas 63 1,301   Stats Table
Sat 22 Oct 2011 DARLINGTON H League W 3-1 Stevens 44; Davis 51; Marks 58 864   Stats Table
Sat 29 Oct 2011 Newport County A F.A. Cup L 3-4   1,234   Stats  
Sat 05 Nov 2011 Gateshead A League D 2-2 Reason 47 (pen); Yiadom 55 745   Stats Table
Sat 19 Nov 2011 FOREST GREEN ROVERS H League L 1-5 Marks 28 1,005   Stats Table
Sat 26 Nov 2011 WREXHAM H League D 0-0   957   Stats Table
Tue 29 Nov 2011 Tamworth A League L 0-1   742   Stats Table
Sat 03 Dec 2011 Mansfield Town A League L 1-4 Wright 8 1,790   Stats Table
Tue 06 Dec 2011 HAYES & YEADING UNITED H League L 0-3   454   Stats Table
Sat 10 Dec 2011 Gosport Borough A Trophy W 1-0   332   Stats  
Sat 17 Dec 2011 AFC TELFORD UNITED H League W 2-1 Wright 45 (pen), 77 605   Stats Table
Mon 26 Dec 2011 Cambridge United A League L 0-2   3,717   Stats Table
Sun 01 Jan 2012 CAMBRIDGE UNITED H League W 3-2 Reason 51; Marks 55; Wright 77 2,029   Stats Table
Sat 07 Jan 2012 Bath City A League D 1-1 Marks 90+5 956   Stats Table
Sat 14 Jan 2012 Gateshead A Trophy D 2-2   605   Stats  
Tue 17 Jan 2012 GATESHEAD H Trophy D 1-1   261   Stats  
after extra time, 90 minutes 1-1, Gateshead won 4-3 on penalties
Sat 21 Jan 2012 STOCKPORT COUNTY H League D 2-2 Thomas 58; Symons 61 833   Stats Table
Tue 24 Jan 2012 Fleetwood Town A League L 1-3 Paine 5 1,791   Stats Table
Sat 28 Jan 2012 BARROW H League W 1-0 Thomas 79 685   Stats Table
Tue 14 Feb 2012 Lincoln City A League D 3-3 Reason 4, 54; Assombalonga 88 1,616   Stats Table
Sat 18 Feb 2012 AFC Telford United A League L 0-1   1,776   Stats Table
Sat 25 Feb 2012 KETTERING TOWN H League W 2-1 Wright 15 (pen); Marks 45+4 730   Stats Table
Sat 03 Mar 2012 Grimsby Town A League D 1-1 Marks 59 3,688   Stats Table
Tue 06 Mar 2012 Newport County A League W 4-3 Assombalonga 22, 49; Marks 32; Wright 35 1,101   Stats Table
Sat 10 Mar 2012 GATESHEAD H League W 3-1 Assombalonga 5, 55; Wright 6 650   Stats Table
Sat 17 Mar 2012 KIDDERMINSTER HARRIERS H League L 1-4 Wright 6 610   Stats Table
Sat 24 Mar 2012 Barrow A League W 4-0 Thomas 25; Reason 29 (pen); Wright 45+3;
Guy 90+3
939   Stats Table
Tue 27 Mar 2012 SOUTHPORT H League D 0-0   637   Stats Table
Sat 31 Mar 2012 ALFRETON TOWN H League L 1-2 Gibson 33 620   Stats Table
Sat 07 Apr 2012 LUTON TOWN H League W 3-1 Bailey-Dennis 5; Marks 70; Gibson 90+2 (pen) 1,703   Stats Table
Mon 09 Apr 2012 Ebbsfleet United A League D 1-1 Wright 34 (pen) 938   Stats Table
Sat 14 Apr 2012 Stockport County A League D 1-1 Quinton 90+3 3,199   Stats Table
Sat 21 Apr 2012 YORK CITY H League L 0-1   1,127   Stats Table
Sat 28 Apr 2012 Wrexham A League L 1-5 Wright 52 3,303   Stats Table