Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Everton's results from season 2011/2012

Includes goalscorer information where available

Goalscoring periods
Goals scored 01-15 mins 16-30 mins 31-45 mins 46-60 mins 61-75 mins 76-90 mins 91-120 mins
65 6 11 10 8 10 19 1
Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 26 15 4 7 41 21
Away 20 6 8 6 24 25
Neutral 1 0 0 1 1 2
Total 47 21 12 14 66 48
Click here to view Everton's complete league history View Everton's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Scorers Att View options
Sat 20 Aug 2011 QUEENS PARK RANGERS H League L 0-1   35,008   Stats Table
Wed 24 Aug 2011 SHEFFIELD UNITED H League Cup W 3-1 Cresswell 31 (og); Anichebe 37; Arteta 42 17,173   Stats  
Sat 27 Aug 2011 Blackburn Rovers A League W 1-0 Arteta 90+2 (pen) 22,826   Stats Table
Sat 10 Sep 2011 ASTON VILLA H League D 2-2 Osman 19; Baines 69 (pen) 32,736   Stats Table
Sat 17 Sep 2011 WIGAN ATHLETIC H League W 3-1 Jagielka 33; Vellios 84; Drenthe 90+8 31,576   Stats Table
Wed 21 Sep 2011 WEST BROMWICH ALBION H League Cup W 2-1 Fellaini 89; Neville 103 17,647   Stats  
after extra time, 90 minutes 1-1
Sat 24 Sep 2011 Manchester City A League L 0-2   47,293   Stats Table
Sat 01 Oct 2011 LIVERPOOL H League L 0-2   39,510   Stats Table
Sat 15 Oct 2011 Chelsea A League L 1-3 Vellios 81 41,789   Stats Table
Sun 23 Oct 2011 Fulham A League W 3-1 Drenthe 3; Saha 90; Rodwell 90+3 25,646   Stats Table
Wed 26 Oct 2011 CHELSEA H League Cup L 1-2 Saha 83 23,170   Stats  
after extra time, 90 minutes 1-1
Sat 29 Oct 2011 MANCHESTER UNITED H League L 0-1   35,494   Stats Table
Sat 05 Nov 2011 Newcastle United A League L 1-2 Rodwell 45+2 50,671   Stats Table
Sat 19 Nov 2011 WOLVERHAMPTON WANDERERS H League W 2-1 Jagielka 44; Baines 83 (pen) 33,953   Stats Table
Sat 26 Nov 2011 Bolton Wanderers A League W 2-0 Fellaini 49; Vellios 78 24,058   Stats Table
Sun 04 Dec 2011 STOKE CITY H League L 0-1   33,219   Stats Table
Sat 10 Dec 2011 Arsenal A League L 0-1   60,062   Stats Table
Sat 17 Dec 2011 NORWICH CITY H League D 1-1 Osman 81 31,004   Stats Table
Wed 21 Dec 2011 SWANSEA CITY H League W 1-0 Osman 60 32,004   Stats Table
Mon 26 Dec 2011 Sunderland A League D 1-1 Baines 51 (pen) 43,619   Stats Table
Sun 01 Jan 2012 West Bromwich Albion A League W 1-0 Anichebe 87 23,038   Stats Table
Wed 04 Jan 2012 BOLTON WANDERERS H League L 1-2 Howard 63 29,561   Stats Table
Sat 07 Jan 2012 TAMWORTH H F.A. Cup W 2-0 Heitinga 5; Baines 79 (pen) 27,564   Stats  
Wed 11 Jan 2012 Tottenham Hotspur A League L 0-2   36,132   Stats Table
Sat 14 Jan 2012 Aston Villa A League D 1-1 Anichebe 69 31,853   Stats Table
Sat 21 Jan 2012 BLACKBURN ROVERS H League D 1-1 Cahill 24 32,464   Stats Table
Fri 27 Jan 2012 FULHAM H F.A. Cup W 2-1 Stracqualursi 27; Fellaini 73 25,300   Stats  
Tue 31 Jan 2012 MANCHESTER CITY H League W 1-0 Gibson 60 29,856   Stats Table
Sat 04 Feb 2012 Wigan Athletic A League D 1-1 Anichebe 83 18,340   Stats Table
Sat 11 Feb 2012 CHELSEA H League W 2-0 Pienaar 5; Stracqualursi 71 33,924   Stats Table
Sat 18 Feb 2012 BLACKPOOL H F.A. Cup W 2-0 Drenthe 1; Stracqualursi 6 38,347   Stats  
Sat 03 Mar 2012 Queens Park Rangers A League D 1-1 Drenthe 31 18,033   Stats Table
Sat 10 Mar 2012 TOTTENHAM HOTSPUR H League W 1-0 Jelavic 22 34,992   Stats Table
Tue 13 Mar 2012 Liverpool A League L 0-3   44,921   Stats Table
Sat 17 Mar 2012 SUNDERLAND H F.A. Cup D 1-1   38,875   Stats  
Wed 21 Mar 2012 ARSENAL H League L 0-1   30,330   Stats Table
Sat 24 Mar 2012 Swansea City A League W 2-0 Baines 59; Jelavic 76 20,509   Stats Table
Tue 27 Mar 2012 Sunderland A F.A. Cup W 2-0 Jelavic 24; Vaughan 57 (og) 43,140   Stats  
Sat 31 Mar 2012 WEST BROMWICH ALBION H League W 2-0 Osman 18; Anichebe 68 32,051   Stats Table
Sat 07 Apr 2012 Norwich City A League D 2-2 Jelavic 22, 61 26,554   Stats Table
Mon 09 Apr 2012 SUNDERLAND H League W 4-0 Gueye 52; Pienaar 75; Osman 76; Colback 81 (og) 32,249   Stats Table
Sat 14 Apr 2012 Liverpool Neu F.A. Cup L 1-2 Jelavic 24 87,231   Stats  
played at Wembley
Sun 22 Apr 2012 Manchester United A League D 4-4 Jelavic 33, 83; Fellaini 67; Pienaar 85 75,522   Stats Table
Sat 28 Apr 2012 FULHAM H League W 4-0 Jelavic 7 (pen), 40; Fellaini 16; Cahill 60 31,885   Stats Table
Tue 01 May 2012 Stoke City A League D 1-1 Crouch 44 (og) 26,500   Stats Table
Sun 06 May 2012 Wolverhampton Wanderers A League D 0-0   25,466   Stats Table
Sun 13 May 2012 NEWCASTLE UNITED H League W 3-1 Pienaar 16; Jelavic 27; Heitinga 65 39,517   Stats Table