Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Stoke City's results from season 2011/2012

Includes goalscorer information where available

Goalscoring periods
Goals scored 01-15 mins 16-30 mins 31-45 mins 46-60 mins 61-75 mins 76-90 mins 91-120 mins
55 8 7 10 8 10 12 0
Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 27 11 10 6 37 26
Away 29 10 5 14 25 42
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 56 21 15 20 62 68
Click here to view Stoke City's complete league history View Stoke City's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Scorers Att View options
Thu 28 Jul 2011 HAJDUK SPLIT H Europa Lge. W 1-0   26,322   Stats  
Thu 04 Aug 2011 Hajduk Split A Europa Lge. W 1-0   29,548   Stats  
Stoke City won 2-0 on aggregate
Sun 14 Aug 2011 CHELSEA H League D 0-0   27,421   Stats Table
Thu 18 Aug 2011 Thun A Europa Lge. W 1-0   7,850   Stats  
Sun 21 Aug 2011 Norwich City A League D 1-1 Jones 90+4 26,272   Stats Table
Thu 25 Aug 2011 THUN H Europa Lge. W 4-1   24,148   Stats  
Stoke City won 5-1 on aggregate
Sun 28 Aug 2011 West Bromwich Albion A League W 1-0 Shotton 89 22,909   Stats Table
Sat 10 Sep 2011 LIVERPOOL H League W 1-0 Walters 21 (pen) 27,592   Stats Table
Thu 15 Sep 2011 Dynamo Kiev A Europa Lge. D 1-1 Jerome 55 14,500   Stats  
Sun 18 Sep 2011 Sunderland A League L 0-4   32,296   Stats Table
Tue 20 Sep 2011 TOTTENHAM HOTSPUR H League Cup D 0-0   15,023   Stats  
after extra time, 90 minutes 0-0, Stoke City won 7-6 on penalties
Sat 24 Sep 2011 MANCHESTER UNITED H League D 1-1 Crouch 52 27,582   Stats Table
Thu 29 Sep 2011 BESIKTAS H Europa Lge. W 2-1 Crouch 15; Walters 78 (pen) 25,000   Stats  
Sun 02 Oct 2011 Swansea City A League L 0-2   19,523   Stats Table
Sat 15 Oct 2011 FULHAM H League W 2-0 Walters 80; Delap 87 26,890   Stats Table
Thu 20 Oct 2011 MACCABI TEL-AVIV H Europa Lge. W 3-0 Jones 12; Jerome 24; Shotton 32 22,756   Stats  
Sun 23 Oct 2011 Arsenal A League L 1-3 Crouch 34 59,671   Stats Table
Wed 26 Oct 2011 LIVERPOOL H League Cup L 1-2 Jones 44 24,934   Stats  
Mon 31 Oct 2011 NEWCASTLE UNITED H League L 1-3 Walters 75 (pen) 26,564   Stats Table
Thu 03 Nov 2011 Maccabi Tel-Aviv A Europa Lge. W 2-1 Whitehead 51; Crouch 64 10,368   Stats  
Sun 06 Nov 2011 Bolton Wanderers A League L 0-5   20,028   Stats Table
Sat 19 Nov 2011 QUEENS PARK RANGERS H League L 2-3 Walters 8; Shawcross 64 27,618   Stats Table
Sat 26 Nov 2011 BLACKBURN ROVERS H League W 3-1 Delap 28; Whelan 58; Crouch 72 26,686   Stats Table
Thu 01 Dec 2011 DYNAMO KIEV H Europa Lge. D 1-1 Jones 81 23,774   Stats  
Sun 04 Dec 2011 Everton A League W 1-0 Huth 15 33,219   Stats Table
Sun 11 Dec 2011 TOTTENHAM HOTSPUR H League W 2-1 Etherington 13, 43 27,529   Stats Table
Wed 14 Dec 2011 Besiktas A Europa Lge. L 1-3 Fuller 29 29,000   Stats  
Sat 17 Dec 2011 Wolverhampton Wanderers A League W 2-1 Doyle 58 (og); Crouch 70 24,684   Stats Table
Wed 21 Dec 2011 Manchester City A League L 0-3   46,321   Stats Table
Mon 26 Dec 2011 ASTON VILLA H League D 0-0   27,739   Stats Table
Sat 31 Dec 2011 WIGAN ATHLETIC H League D 2-2 Walters 77 (pen); Jerome 84 26,595   Stats Table
Mon 02 Jan 2012 Blackburn Rovers A League W 2-1 Crouch 17, 45 20,615   Stats Table
Sat 07 Jan 2012 Gillingham A F.A. Cup W 3-1 Walters 34; Jerome 43; Huth 49 9,872   Stats  
Sat 14 Jan 2012 Liverpool A League D 0-0   44,691   Stats Table
Sat 21 Jan 2012 WEST BROMWICH ALBION H League L 1-2 Jerome 86 26,865   Stats Table
Sat 28 Jan 2012 Derby County A F.A. Cup W 2-0 Jerome 5; Huth 81 22,247   Stats  
Tue 31 Jan 2012 Manchester United A League L 0-2   74,719   Stats Table
Sat 04 Feb 2012 SUNDERLAND H League L 0-1   27,717   Stats Table
Sat 11 Feb 2012 Fulham A League L 1-2 Shawcross 78 23,555   Stats Table
Thu 16 Feb 2012 VALENCIA H Europa Lge. L 0-1   24,185   Stats  
Sun 19 Feb 2012 Crawley Town A F.A. Cup W 2-0 Walters 42 (pen); Crouch 52 4,214   Stats  
Thu 23 Feb 2012 Valencia A Europa Lge. L 0-1   35,000   Stats  
Valencia won 2-0 on aggregate
Sun 26 Feb 2012 SWANSEA CITY H League W 2-0 Upson 24; Crouch 39 26,678   Stats Table
Sat 03 Mar 2012 NORWICH CITY H League W 1-0 Etherington 72 27,483   Stats Table
Sat 10 Mar 2012 Chelsea A League L 0-1   40,945   Stats Table
Sun 18 Mar 2012 Liverpool A F.A. Cup L 1-2 Crouch 26 43,962   Stats  
Wed 21 Mar 2012 Tottenham Hotspur A League D 1-1 Jerome 75 35,172   Stats Table
Sat 24 Mar 2012 MANCHESTER CITY H League D 1-1 Crouch 59 27,535   Stats Table
Sat 31 Mar 2012 Wigan Athletic A League L 0-2   19,786   Stats Table
Sat 07 Apr 2012 WOLVERHAMPTON WANDERERS H League W 2-1 Huth 37; Crouch 61 27,005   Stats Table
Mon 09 Apr 2012 Aston Villa A League D 1-1 Huth 71 30,100   Stats Table
Sat 21 Apr 2012 Newcastle United A League L 0-3   52,162   Stats Table
Sat 28 Apr 2012 ARSENAL H League D 1-1 Crouch 9 27,502   Stats Table
Tue 01 May 2012 EVERTON H League D 1-1 Jerome 69 26,500   Stats Table
Sun 06 May 2012 Queens Park Rangers A League L 0-1   17,319   Stats Table
Sun 13 May 2012 BOLTON WANDERERS H League D 2-2 Walters 12, 77 (pen) 27,789   Stats Table